PayActiv is one such company, and it has partnered with a variety of employers, including Walmart. It integrates with the employer’s payroll, and employees can withdraw money directly into their checking accounts for a $5 fee. Earnin, which used to be known as Activehours, is a similar program. If your employer uses it, you can withdraw between $100 and $500 per pay period. There are no fees for using Earnin, but there is an option to tip.
^ $15 on $100 over 14 days is ratio of 15/100 = 0.15, so this is a 14-day rate. Over a year (365.25 days) this 14-day rate can aggregate to either 391% (assuming you carry the $100 loan for a year, and pay $15 every 14 days: 0.15 x (365.25/14) = 3.91, which converts to a percentage increase (interest rate) of: 3.91 x 100 = 391%) or 3733% (assuming you take out a new loan every 14 days that will cover your principal and "charge", and every new loan is taken at same 15% "charge" of the amount borrowed: (1 + 0.15)365.25/14 − 1 = 37.33, which converts to a percentage increase (interest rate) of: 37.33 x 100 = 3733%).
Payday loans (also known as “cash advances”) are short-term cash loans directly deposited into your checking account by Cash Central. The length and duration of the loan is, in certain states, limited by law but generally aligns with your next payday whenever possible as a convenience to you. At that time, the loan is generally paid back via an authorized electronic withdrawal from your checking account. Other methods of repayment are possible. Please contact a customer service representative for further assistance.
By submitting an application through this site, you agree to its Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Residents of Arkansas, Georgia, New York, Oregon, Washington, West Virginia and Vermont are not eligible to apply for a loan. This service is not available in all states, and the states serviced by this site may change from time to time and without notice.
If you are unable to repay your loan on time for any reason, please contact your lender as soon as possible. Late payment fees are set by your lender in accordance with the regulations in your state, and lenders also determine their own policies in regard to how they handle late payments. There are several courses of action that your lender may take, so you should check your loan agreement for specific information that pertains to your lender.
Most bad credit lenders offer fixed and not variable interest rates. With a fixed-rate loan, your interest rate remains the same during the term of the loan. A variable-rate loan, on the other hand, has an interest rate that can fluctuate over time, and it is tied to an index rate. The higher your credit score, the lower your interest rate will most likely be.
By checking the "I AGREE" box, you consent to receive the disclosure immediately below electronically. You may withdraw your consent by unchecking the "I AGREE" button before continuing, but understand that doing so means that we will not be able to contact you as described below. To update your contact information or obtain a copy of the disclosure, you may call us at 800-922-8803, or email us at webquestions@clacorp.com. You understand that you need a computer with Internet access and a compatible browser to view, print or save this disclosure.

Bad credit loans typically have higher interest rates and shorter loan terms than loans offered to people with good credit. Standard bad credit loan terms are two to five years with an average annual percentage rate of 25 percent, according to Bankrate. In comparison, personal loans for those with good credit typically have term lengths from one to seven years and an average APR of 4.29 percent.

DISCLOSURE: This is a solicitation for a title loan or payday loan. This is not a guaranteed offer and requires a complete and approved application. Title loans amount subject to vehicle evaluation. Results and actual loan amounts may vary. Certain limitations apply. All loans subject to customer's ability to repay. This site is affiliated with one or more of the licensed lenders referenced herein.
Tennessee: The State of Tennessee requires a minimum principal reduction. In order to comply with the minimum state-required principal reduction, Speedy Cash requires that minimum payments include a principal reduction of 2% or $2.50 for Customers who get paid bi-weekly/twice-a-month, or 4% or $5 for Customers who get paid monthly, whichever is greater.
Availability: This service is not available in all states. Please review local laws and regulations for availability in your particular state. The states this website services may change from time to time without notice. All actions taken on this site, or legal concerns addressing this site, are deemed to have taken place in Nevada, regardless of the location from where you access this site.
NM Residents: This lender is licensed and regulated by the New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department, Financial Institutions Division, P.O. Box 25101, 2550 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504. To report any unresolved problems or complaints, contact the division by telephone at (505) 476-4885 or visit the website http://www.rld.state.nm.us/financialinstitutions/.
You’ll have to repay the loan on your next payday, which can be up to 30 days from the date you get the loan. Most lenders require your bank account information so they can debit the repayment amount directly on the given due date. If you apply in-store, you can provide a post-dated check at the time of application. Some lenders allow you to make early repayments via credit cards, MoneyGram and Western Union.
1. All loans subject to approval pursuant to standard underwriting criteria. Rates and terms will vary depending upon the state where you reside. Not all consumers will qualify for a loan or for the maximum loan amount. Terms and conditions apply. Loans should be used for short-term financial needs only, and not as a long-term solution. Customers with credit difficulties should seek credit counseling.​ ACE Cash Express, Inc. is licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to Financial Code Section 23005(a) of the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law. Loans in Minnesota made by ACE Minnesota Corp. Loans in Ohio arranged by FSH Credit Services LLC d/b/a ACE Cash Express, CS.900100.000, and made by, and subject to the approval of, an unaffiliated third party lender. Loans in Texas arranged by ACE Credit Access LLC and made by, and subject to the approval of, an unaffiliated third party lender. ACE Cash Express, Inc. is licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission, PL-115.
For many people in Dallas who have borrowed from payday loan lenders, repaying their debt takes most of their paycheck. You can take your paycheck back with installment loans from Blue Trust to get you out of your financial bind. Simply go online to apply for a loan at Blue Trust today and once approved, you can get the funds as soon as the next business day. These loans are a better alternative to payday loans, and they could get you back on track with your finances. Apply today!
Payday loans are legal in 27 states, and 9 others allows some form of short term storefront lending with restrictions. The remaining 14 and the District of Columbia forbid the practice.[64] The annual percentage rate (APR) is also limited in some jurisdictions to prevent usury.[65] And in some states, there are laws limiting the number of loans a borrower can take at a single time.
California Residents: Flurish Inc. dba LendUp is licensed by the Department of Business Oversight, pursuant to the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law, license #1004393, and the California Financing Law, license #6054610. LendUp loans made under the authority of its CFL license are made pursuant to the California Financing Law. LendUp credit cards are not offered under any license regulated by the California Department of Business Oversight.
With a title loan, the amount you qualify for depends on an assessment of your car’s value. Loans range from a few hundred dollars to $10,000. A standard title loan is due in full after 30 days. This includes the finance charge, which can be as much as $125 for a $500 loan – that means you’ll pay $625 total when the loan is due. According to the Pew Charitable Trust, the average APR on title loans is around 300%.
×